27 C
Mumbai
Thursday, June 30, 2022

Full card for AEW Rampage – start time 5:30 pm eastern on TNT

A reminder to anyone planning to watch AEW Rampage that today’s show will kick off at 5:30pm ET. The program will return to the usual time of 22:00 in a couple of weeks.

The times for today’s show are 5:30 pm ET, 4:30 pm Central, 3:30 pm Mountain and 2:30 pm Pacific.

Here is the card:

– Scorpio Sky vs. Frankie Kazarian (TNT Championship)
– Riho vs. Ruby Soho (Owen Hart Tournament)
– Triangle of death against The Butcher, The Blade and Marq Quen
– Shawn Spears vs. Bear Boulder
– We will listen to Jade Cargill and The Baddies

It’s Friday, you know what that means:#AEWRampage tonight/today on TNT at a special start time
5:30 p.m. ET
4:30 p.m. Central Time
3:30 p.m. Pacific Standard Time
2:30 p.m. (Pacific Time)@EscorpioSky against @FrankieKazarianformer teammates fight for the TNT Championship
+@riho_gtmv against @realrubysoho in the quarterfinals of the Owen Hart Cup! pic.twitter.com/vmZpRYvBki

—Tony Khan (@TonyKhan) May 13, 2022

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles