27 C
Thursday, June 30, 2022

Girls’s T20 Problem: 12 international players in the Girls’s T20 Problem, find out which players are taking part |

Nathaken Chantam from Thailand will compete for the second time.(*12*)

Mumbai: BCCI (BCCI(For the 2022 Girls’s T20 Problem)Girls’s T20 Problem) The groups have been introduced. The match will begin on Might 23. his last game It is going to be Might 28. The three groups will play one match every and the last match might be performed between two good groups. There’ll solely be 4 matches in the complete match. In the meantime, the playoff matches can even be performed in the IPL. All Girls’s T20 League Matches at MCA Stadium in Pune (mca stadium pune) Will play. Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur and Deepti Sharma have been named captains of three completely different groups. In response to a press launch issued by the IPL, in addition to the prime players from India, girls from South Africa, England, the West Indies and Australia can even be part of the league. A complete of 12 international players will take part in this yr’s Girls’s T20 Problem.

Girls’s Challengers Schedule(*12*)

  1. Recreation One: Trailblazers vs Supernovas, Might 23, 2022, 7:30 PM
  2. Second match: Supernova vs Pace, Might 24, 2022, 3:30 p.m.
  3. Match 3: Pace ​​vs. Trailblazers, Might 26, Might 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  4. Remaining: Three groups will play in the Girls’s Challengers sequence on Might 28 at 7:30 p.m.
  5. Three groups referred to as the Trailblazers, Supernovas and Veg will take to the area
  6. The Supernovas had received the title in 2018 and 2019
  7. In 2020, the Trailblazers turned champions for the first time
  8. It was not held in 2021 as a result of corona.
  9. Mithali and Jhulan are not included in the record of players introduced for the match

Twelve overseas players(*12*)

India veterans Mithali Raj, Jhulan Goswami and Shikha Pandey haven’t been named in both squad. Mithali and Jhulan have rested, the BCCI stated in a press release. The upcoming season might be the Girls’s Problem Remaining as the BCCI plans to host the complete Girls’s IPL beginning subsequent yr. Twelve overseas players, together with South Africa starter Laura Wolwart and world primary Sophie Ecclestone, can even take part in the match. Nathaken Chantam from Thailand will compete for the second time.

Australia’s solely participant(*12*)

Elena King, who spins her legs, is the solely Australian participant competing in the match. In addition to Ecclestone, England players embody Sophia Dunkle and Kate Cross. Salma Khatun and Sharmeen Akhtar from Bangladesh have additionally been chosen. Taking part in the match are West Indies players Diandra Dotin and Haley Mathews.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles