32 C
Tuesday, May 24, 2022

GT vs MI Prediction Playing XI IPL 2022: Gujarat vs Mumbai Indians which players will you give a chance? Find out what it will be like Playing XI Gt vs my prediction playing xi ipl gujarat titans vs mumbai indians team best players to watch

GT vs MI Prediction Playing XI IPL 2022: Mumbai Indians are out of playoffs. But if Mumbai wins the match, the other team’s math will definitely go wrong.

Bombay: Bombay Indians (Mumbai Indians) Team ICB 2022 He has been eliminated from the playoff race. The Mumbai Indians have done very poorly this season. He had never played such a bad game before. of the Bombay Indians The team had to face eight losses in a row. Rajasthan Royals in the last match (Royals of Rajasthan) This team opened the victory account. However, there is no chance for the Mumbai Indians to make it to the playoffs. Mumbai Indians are 10th in the table with one win, eight losses and two points. Mumbai Indians will play against Gujarat Titans tomorrow. The two teams will meet at Brabourne Stadium on Friday.

The other team’s math will definitely go wrong.

The Mumbai Indians are out of the playoffs. But if Mumbai wins the match, the other team’s math will definitely go wrong. Another feature of this match is that Hardik Pandya will be playing against Mumbai Indians for the first time. Until last season, Hardik Pandya was playing for the Mumbai Indians. The Mumbai Indians did not hold him. The Gujarat Titans made him a captain.

What about the form of Shubhaman Gill?

The Gujarat team is doing well this season. But high-level hitters are his problem. Shubhaman Gill is out of shape. Diman Saha’s game does not show consistency. Sai Sudarshan had played a good tackle in the last match. But he got injured while he was playing. If he is not fit, Abhinav Manohar may have a chance. Yash Dayal is also fit. He can play instead of Pradip Sangwan.

Possible game of both teams – 11

Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Shubhaman Gill, Ridiman Saha, Sai Sudarshan/Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Shami, Aljari Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan/Yash Dayal, Lucky Ferguson,

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, Tim David, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, Kieran Pollard, Hrithik Shaukeen, Daniel Sams, Kumar Kartikeya, Riley Meredith, Jaspreet Bumrah

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles