31 C
Thursday, June 23, 2022

GT vs RR Prediction Playing XI IPL 2022 Final Gt vs rr prediction playing xi ipl final gujarat titans vs rajasthan royals team best player selection

Gujarat Titans and Rajasthan Royals (GT vs RR) will meet in the final of IPL 2022. The match will be played at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Mumbai: ICB 2022Destinations Gujarat Titans and Royals of Rajasthan (GT vs. RR) These two teams will meet in the final. At the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad (Narendra Modi Stadium) This will be a match. The Gujarat team was at the top of the points table. He had won 10 of 14 matches. Rajasthan finished second with 9 out of 14 matches. The two teams met in the first qualifier. At that time, Gujarat Titans won the toss. Gujarat led by Hardik Pandya defeated Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets. Gujarat surpassed Rajasthan’s target of 189 by losing three wickets in 19.3 overs. Gujarat’s David Miller was the top scorer with an unbeaten 68 from 38 balls.

Rajasthan Royals will not change

Rajasthan Royals beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by seven wickets in the second qualifier yesterday. The match was played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Starter José Butler posted an undefeated 106 in the game. In bowling, the famous Krishna and Obed McCoy performed brilliantly. Despite losing the first qualifier, Rajasthan did not make any changes in the second qualifier. If a player is not injured, the chances of a change are slim.

Gujarat will keep the winning combination

Gujarat Titans will not change their game 11. They will enter the field with the same team that won the playoffs. Gujarat had beaten Rajasthan by 7 wickets in 1 match in the qualifiers.

Playing for both teams 11

Rajasthan Royals – Sanju Samson (Capt.), Jose Butler, Yassvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmeyer, Ryan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yujvendra Chahal, Trent Bolt, the famous Krishna Obed McCoy,

Gujarat Titans – Hardik Pandya (Captain), Diman Saha, Shubhaman Gill, Matthew Wade, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, R Sai Kishore, Aljari Joseph, Yash Dayal, Mohammad Shami

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles