Inauguration of the India-Bangladesh Divyang Cricket Tournament in Aurangabad, a series of three ODI to be played starting today |

The Indian team is led by Jyotiram Ghule

Beed’s Jyotiram Ghule has had the opportunity to lead the Divyang Indian cricket team. Jyotiram Ghule has had this opportunity in his debut in the sport. Therefore, he has decided that the team will win the series on its debut, he said at a press conference. Deepak Jawle has been selected as the vice-captain of the Indian team. Along with these two, Raju Chavan, Manoj Dhotre and Jamir Pathan are the five Maharashtrian players on the Indian team. The Indian team hit early in the game and lost three wickets for 127 runs in 20 overs.

Inauguration of the contest by the hand of Municipal Administrators

The competition was opened by NMC Administrator Astik Kumar Pandey. Praveen Suryavanshi, Dean, MGM and Shriram Narayanan, Manager of Anders & Housing Company were the main guests at the event. Also present on the occasion were Vijay Pangrekar, API Sambhaji Pawar from the CIDCO Police Station, Aditya Tiwari, Project Manager, Smart City Bus, Sandeep Tulapurkar from Anders & Housers Company and Ali Sir from the Board of the Cricket Association to Disabled These cricket matches are organized by Sanjay Chavan of the Maharashtra Divyang Cricket Team.

Final match on October 29

A team of cricketers from Bangladesh Divyang arrived in Aurangabad on Monday for the ODI series. A total of 24 people from Bangladesh have stayed at the Click Hotel in the Hersul area. The last match of the series is on October 29 and the Bangladesh cricket team will leave Aurangabad on October 30.

Leave a Comment